Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  

Anglo American Trophy Season 13

Recommended Posts

The American Continent teams that play in this each season are current champions of MLS, Argentine Super League, mexican League and Brazil League.

This means for season 13 the teams from American continent will be:

MLS - Atlanta United

Argentina - Racing Club

Brazil - Palmeiras

Mexico - Club America.

As ever managers not in the competition will be offered the chance to apply to caretaker these teams.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this