Jump to content
FMFA Manager
Sign in to follow this  
David

Pre-Season Calendar

Recommended Posts

Right so you know what is happening the pre-season Calendar is below.

Please keep checking as once other bits become clear they will be added with dates but Season kicks off in earnest on 14th April but U23 cup prelim will be just before that. 

Before Sunday 17th March 8pm - End of season Finance update including Season 12 Prize Money, Youth 5k abs award details announced - @David   DONE

Monday 18th March 00:01 - Auction Round 1 Open & Jet Cup Registrations start

Tuesday 19th March 23:59 - Auction Round 1 Closes

Wednesday 20th March - Auction Round 1 results announced

Thursday 21st March  00:01 - Auction Round 2 Opens

Friday 22nd March 23:59 Auction Round 2 Closes

Saturday 23rd March - Auction Round 2 Results announced

Sunday 24th March -  Auction player transfers done and finances, 20:00 - Jet Cup registration ends.  

w/c 25th March - Jet cup sorted by @Daniel and games etc announced.

Sunday 7th April 20:00 - U23 Cup Round 1 Leg 1 (8 team prelim round)

Wednesday 10th April - U23 Cup Round 1 Leg 2

Sunday 14th April 20:00 - Champions Cup

Wednesday 17th April 20:00 -  League Games Match 1

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...